Tuesday, 27 October 2015

Planned Downtime for Gmail Viewer

Our servers will be required to undergo a reboot in order to install a new security patch. The reboot will only take a few minutes, but users may experience a service interruption for Teacher Dashboard's Gmail viewer on October 28th during the times listed below:
  • 12am and 2am PST
  • 3am and 5am EST
  • 8pm and 10pm NZT
Thank you for your patience and understanding during this security update.

3 comments:

Comments have been disabled as this blog is no longer continued. For Hapara updates, please visit: https://support.hapara.com/hc/en-us/categories/200107797-Hapara-Updates

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.